Environmental pollution

The problem of*environmental pollution which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. in my opinion, former preposition appears to be more rational. this essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems for the fact that the government should ban on private. Vehicles such as cars another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the government increases the availability of public transport. hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. steps to deal with this problem many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. besides this individual also take initiatives to overcome this major obstacle according to bathe arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to conclusion that the problem of environmental pollution can be successfully addressed provided that the above stated measures care taken.