All examinations in some countries take place at the end of the academic year, but others spread out throughout an academic year’s. Pros & Cons

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one, s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that can not only contributes of one, s life, but also leads to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more, when it come to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with mush ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are favour of. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the topic are indeed too great to ignore.