Until now, I cannot forget the trip on the occasion of 1000 years of Thang Long Hanoi.

Until now, I cannot forget the trip on the occasion of 1000 years of Thang Long Hanoi. For a girl like me who is so busy going out that she forgets to eat dinner. This is the trip that I have definitely been waiting for a long time. And it was also a rare opportunity to hang out with my parents because my parents were busy at work. The night before I left, I went to bed very early, but for some reason the next morning my mother was still the one to wake me up. Mom came home from work very early, she bought me a dress to wear, I danced with joy when I received this gift. During the ride, I saw a lot of things that I have never seen in the countryside, tall buildings, heavy traffic. I sat next to my father and kept asking him all kinds of things about things from what I saw. My dad must have found me annoying but he still answered all my questions. When the bus reached its destination, I ran down and my dad lost track of me. Luckily my mom saw me and caught me. That day, my parents let me eat a lot of delicious food, went through many decorated streets in Hanoi. The trip would have been more meaningful if it hadn't rained that afternoon, the rain had cleared away. Go my excitement that day. And also because of the rain, the trip had to end earlier than planned. But anyway it was a trip full of memories for me with my parents.