Computer games are becoming very popular among children of all ages and nationalities. Parents say they are concerned because these games have little educational value and many harmful effects.

Technological advances has helped to create different varieties of computer games with lots of entrainment. The modern computer games are capable to be better than any other indoor and outdoor games. Most parents believe that these games are less educative value and very harmful for the health of children. Regardless of what they believe I largely disagree to this belief. Development in the field of computer games has helped programmers to build games that requires large amount of brain activity. This will help Children to develop their brain activity. Large varieties of games are available to help the children to be very educative. Some these games have become the favourite games among kids. Mind games is a type of game that will help to arrive a solution towards a problem and has already have more than 2 billion users worldwide. This games is accepted by even matured people. Parents are really worried about the harmful nature of computer games. These problems can be prevented by a large extent through limiting time spend on games with addictive nature. If the time consumed by computer games are controlled, then there will be no problem regarding the health. Also most games have proven to be increase reflexive reaction. Some games such as pubj, call of duty and so on are not meant for small children. For example, there are many details such as age limit, rules and regulations for each games. That should be read thoroughly before start using that game. To conclude, I largely disagree to the what parents believe of using computer games are less educative and can cause health issues.