unpaid community job believes

Working in high schools without earning money ideas are extending every time. Most of the people believes that unpaid community services should be part of school programs. Firstly, it could be good for most places and for people however, nowadays people need money work living in life, surviving and looking after their families. In unpaid job in my opinion no one will agree to work. Everyone is trying to earn more money. If people will work in this kind of works for example: teaching sports to younger children or working for a charity. As I said it could be good for most of people and places but in is not useful for who does it. Moreover, there are people who can work in this kind of works. It can be students who study in university or people who needs to get practice and to be written in their CV’s. this jobs are not bad but earning not money is a problem. They can add it to high school programs however, they should also give money for them who works it. In conclusion, unpaid community service is not good idea however the jobs are good. Even people who believes it will not work in this kind of jobs.