University students focus on subjects. However, some people think that students also focus on other activities.

University is the place where students get depth information about the subject along with practical skills. Although, some individuals say that students should only focus on teaching, they must enrol in other extracurricular activities said by opponent people. I strongly say that other curricular activities are being played crucial part of the university experience. This essay will emphasize some supportive arguments to my opinion and relevant example. To commence with, there are several arguments which prove that students must participate in other activities. First and foremost, educational subjects are not being provided the skills of leadership, co-operation with colleagues; however, this is only possible by participation in competitions and other events. Hence, by participation of events, in leter life, a layman will not face problems during work with the opposite gender and express their idea with others. For example, according to Mumbai university, over 95% of leaders has been developed by participation in events in school or college period. There is one more supportive argument, besides this, spending most of times with books can be the possible reason of increased stress level, so that by other curricular activities, pupils can acquire refresh mind and elevate concentration level; therefore, they will focus on study as well as other routine activities. For instance, students has concentrate more if they can participate in other competitions; said by Dr. Vikash shah (doctor of brain hospital (Delhi)). Apart from all above mentioned arguments, there is one argument, which support to alternative view. The most profound one is, by giving more importance to other recreational activities, students who cannot concentrate on their study and feel hesitation during exams; therefore, they are being gotten lower grades in study and open the door of unsuccessful life. For example, according to Mumbai university, over 35% of pupils in India, had not been focusing on study due to enrollment in other activities. Henceforth to conclude, it is clear that with the help of extracurricular activity, pupils can more focus on study and develop some important skills like leadership, cooperation, whist by participation, they lost concentration in study. I strongly say that extra activities play a crucial role in students' life.