Universities should accept numbers of male and female students in every subject.

The writer’s view, there is no denying that same educational opportunities should be distributed between men and women. However, I disagree with the approach that admission to universities depends on volunteers. Firstly, it is clearly fanciful that the universities should accept the same quantity of men and women on all degrees of educational period. Furthermore, the educational centres would approve the volunteers based on getting the application. Did a university elect men or women, it would demand sufficient entrants of each feminine. In actuality, countless courses are more popular with one masculine than the others, and it would not function to aim for equal proportions. For example, nursing courses tend to attract more female applicants, and it would be hard to fill these courses if fifty percent of the places needed, allocated to men. Secondly, Apart from the practical concerns, expressed above, I also believe that the dependency of admission to the university on neuter is neither fair nor correct. In addition, the best way to rule justice in this case, acceptance should be based on scientific talents and abilities. Moreover, in this approach both men and women have the same opportunities, and the applicant knows that should the work flat out to achieve good grades at school, they would be successful. Thus, if a female student were the best candidate for a place on a course, it would be wrong to reject her in favour of male with lower grades or fewer qualifications. In conclusion, the best factor for accepting the candidates is their qualification based on scientific talents and abilities, not genus. In one sentence, the more they qualify, the best selection they will have.