Helping people around you

This might trigger some of you so please dont read or @ me. No one in this world wants to see people or animals suffer (it can be disability poverty disease or they may not look really pretty) unless of course you lost your humanity and don't have a heart. Well what i wanna say here is if you post something on the internet asking people to hit like for that person please dont do that. People will support them but your likes will not help anyone. Dont post such things just for the likes on the internet! ! ! And dont record them! ! Dont make them feel bad and uncomfortable. If you're helping them it's a good thing but don't post it for fame or likes. Have some humanity. If you wanna share it do it properly. Ask their permission share only to help them. If you help someone you should thank that person you're helping because they're giving you an opportunity to do a good deed. God will bless you and also thank god that you're blessed enough to be able to help someone. You could be that person too. Help people more and more. But do it properly. Do it for yourself. Dont show that to others.