Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. with the above notion?

Dues are being charged by governments on the earnings of citizens and the collections are being used for the development of the nation. However, there is a considerable thought penetrating that one should keep earnings, instead of paying cut to the state, I completely disagree with the above statement due to the fact payment of taxes brings numerous benefits and plays a significant role in country's overall development. Undoubtedly, tax administration activities are carriedout by the taxation authorities in order to generate a vital proportion of the income of the state and central government which is ultimately deployed in various sectors by way of development, defense, welfare and relief expenditure on the citizens of the country. As government is not carry out any business rather than it is dependent on the funds received in the form of duties, grants and loans. Furthermore, funds collected through taxes are used for major projects of the higher authorities with the two- fold objective, on one hand, these contracts contribute towards the enlistment of the economy and on the other hand, provide employment opportunities for the young educated unemployed people. In addition to this, in situation of famines like earthquake, floods, government authorities provide compensation and relief funds to the victims of such happenings and their families. After analyzing the above points, it can be concluded that paying a part of income in the form of duties or taxes is mandatory as it acts as a prominent source of revenue for the authorities and reversed back in the form of facilities, employment opportunities and monetary benefits to the society.