It is often argued that in order to help other people, youngsters should do some efforts for helping without taking any amount of money as a pay from others.

It is often argued that in order to help other people, youngsters should do some efforts for helping without taking any amount of money as a pay from others. I personally deem that this phenomenon have more benefits than its demerits to community and I will explain it with proper evidences in the upcoming paragraphs To embark with, there are plethora of reasons under which I recommend that the given notion have more fruitful outcomes. First and the foremost reason is that the discrimination rate among new generation will definitely decline. To elucidate, if the youth will do some hard work for helping each and every people of the nation, then it help to decline discrimination among rich and poor people, moreover it will be very beneficial for the community to increase theri standard among other other countries. Therefore, if the give step will be followed by youngsters, then discrimination will definitely fall downward Adding few more evidences, it cannot be denied that this step have several rewards for youngsters, as well as for community. Predominantly, the status of country and individuals will incline. Elaborating this, youth are the leaders of nation and they will try to take such decisions, which is very beneficial for them amd for theri country, because if they do such activities, then they will become popular among other. Thus, to gain name and fame, youth should do some work, which is payless. To conclude, unpaid work have several good rewards for youngsters, which helps their community to develop rapidly, however, a lots of hard work is required