Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

Nowdays, universities are trying to fill equal number of male and female students. In this essay, I will explain argument for and argument against on this topic with relevant examples. Firstly, to support with the argument; it is looks a good idea to put equal number of the gender. Furthermore, both the gender have different idea on same subject. It can be recognised as one of the key assets for modern study. A recent survey reveals, female students have more iconic ideas than the male students and also females are more focused on their study as compared to male students, by doing equalization male also have to peform hard on their subject. Although, it is one of the way to help woman empowerment. Some areas in the world are not so focused on education if the child is girl. This argument gives huge impact on this social norm to help female students who wants to study more. Secondly, it looks inappropriate on few subjects. For example, body lifting. We all know both the gender have different type of body structure and many of girls body don't allow to part on this subject. Moreover, it sometimes depend on individual choice, too. In the conclusion, I firmly stay with equalization with gender. It has more benifits. Although, it helps woman empowerment.