People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

In this day and age, there are several diseases from consumed too much sugar like obesity and diabetes has drawn a lot of attention from the public. However, a bunch of people still having huge volume of sugar-based drinks. This trend is attributed to some factors and it should be dealt with by some viable solutions which will demonstrate in this essay. Firstly, we could not deny that the taste of some drinks contained much sugar is really delicious and as well as could attract a lot of consumers. In addition, it was obviously seen that the sugar-based drinks which is honestly convinient and also their prices are cheaper than another drinks. For example, when we held the big party or in some festivals, the sweet drinks are really essential for gain enough energy to countinue to play. However, it is the pressing problem that we need to find solutions due to the fact that it could be lead to a plenty of seriously diseases. The government should limit some companies to distribute a large of sugar-based drinks such as pepsi or coca-cola. Instead of that, we should actively launch fruit juice campaigns and make people aware of the seriousness of drinking too much soft drink. Furthermore, each person should love themselve by set up a healthy diet without too much sweet things. In a nutshell, the sugar-based drinks are indispensable in life but consuming too much will affect our health and that can be solved if we try to change.