Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

Some universities don't accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. There should not be any barrier for either the male students or female students in studies or seats pertaining to studies in universities. Students should not even think that the acceptance rate is less actually it should be based on their special interests. The universities should concentrate on the number of students applied for a specific subjects based on their scores, knowledge and based on their scores rather than based on their gender. In present days gender is not becoming the barrier for any job so every individual should not have any feeling of stopping them from studies based on their gender. Actually students should not have any inequality in genders. They should come up with their special interests. Students who have interest in a particular subject should be allowed by taking their grades and scores into account so that they can gain plethora of knowledge and reach their final destinations. I finally conclude this by saying universities should not imply specific restrictions or rules based on the their gender instead they should be accepted based on their merit scores.