Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Each and every one in this era are entitled to have an education, it doesn’t matter what is your political views, your gender or even your socio-economic status. We are all having this birth right to have a proper and good quality education. Higher education should admit the same population of both genders. In this essay I will provide some support on why I agree with the statement. Having a diploma is the best achievement that one can obtain. Gender cannot dictate on what or until where you can go in this world. For instance, whatever male can do, female can surpass it. There will no limitation to what opposite gender can set their goal. Furthermore, enrolling to any subject are the rights of both sexes. We are not handcuffed by our gender. Another thing, in this time females are able to equal or even overtake the skills and capabilities of men. They are now more independent and they are empowered now a day. Another example is, modern ladies are more gifted on managing corporation, and they use their emotions and their critical thinking to solve or prevent problems. Whit this, I strongly agree that accepting university students are not based on their gender, the total number application of enrollees should be equal. We can now erase the stigma that females are not capable of something base on their sex. We should put in our mind that we are all same, and what the males right is a female right as well.