The debate on cash versus credit card has been going on for some time. Credit is still a fairly new concept within the history of finance; so many people would rather stick with paper money. According to you, which is a better payment method, cash or credit?

Cash has always been a currency which dominated the exchange of money. But in today's modern world, everything is going digital, from education system to seminars, exchange of money is also going cashless. We can digitaly transfer the amount to any person without cash and Credit card has become the most convinent option to transfer money. But most people are having little knowledge about the credit card, its usage and advantages. Indeed, some people are afraid to use credit card and some even don't consider as a source of transfering money because they are afraid about the misuge of credit card, what to do when the credit card is lost etc. Credit is fairly new concept with the history of finance but it has placed its value in new generation. In my opinion credit card option is far better than paper money. First of all considering environment, it can easily be treated way ahead than paper money. Secondly, ease of convinence is more in credit card, just keep a card for all payment options. Also, credit card gives a option to pay money after the billing period which ranges around 18-20 days. People don't have time, we are all busy and people consider paper money as a fast way of exchanging money as billing by credit card takes time. But Credit card is evolving like it never did, now there is no requirement to swipe the card for less amount of money. Just tap it and money is debited from credit card holder, instant process isn't.