NOwadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology, In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been positive or negative?

In this changing world, the advancement of technology has a big impact to all of us, it may be in transportation, our education or even our social interaction is Fully affected with this advancement. Changes can easily identify on how an individual communicate and interact before and after the technology errupted it may have a positive or even in negative ways we are all affected. This essay will try to provide an overview to what advancement effect on us. We can see that development positively affect relationships here are some of the reason. They can make long distance relationship works. for instance, a couple that lives or working in different places can call and see each other via video call. another thing is they can update each other in real time, they can both send pictures of where are they as the moment or what they are eating. With this they can still feel each other that they are near. Conversely, the negative effect that i can see is there is no physical contact there is no hugs and kisses that thay can give to one another. An example will be during that there one of them will be having bad or difficult days they need a person that they can lean on and shoulder that can cry on. With this individual will search for an available somenone that can accompany them during the hard days. In this, i may say that even there is negative feedback on the development and advancement of technology, positive effect are weight more. It can make our lives easier communicate with others even thousands of kilometer away. we should be the one adjusting to any changes that technologies provides us.