More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

Several people decide to follow a diet and start training steadily. The reasons behind this appear to be the desire of having a long and perfect life. This report will show the motives of this tendency and how to support this lifestyle. First of all if people eat healthier and workout constantly, this will reduce the presence of health complications. The first reason that induces a person to be on a diet and to work daily, is organ complications. For example, a patient, who suffers from obesity, has a high probability to have heart problems; gradually his doctor will ask him to follow a diet to ameliorate his condition. Another reason is the judgment of the others ( a person who does not have a good shape is always under the aim of preconception of the people). Consequently, people become obsessed with wellness trying to look for everything that can avoid physical problems. Quite things can be used to support a healthy life. To start with the fitness programs, as suggested by the personal trainers on social media and at the gym, which help to improve the body shape becoming more fit and even beautiful. Moreover, the doctor recommends to their patients to have a natural alimentation in order to avoid organ problems. For instance, a specialist previously recommending the diet to a patient, will suggest the patient medical analysis to give him a better hint on which kind of diet he should follow. Therefore, nutritionists give tips on fresh food, while personal trainers advise people on training schedules for their bodies. To summarize, the motives behind people choosing salutary lifestyles, appear to be the health problems and the judgment of people, although the support for this lifestyle provided by specialists and personal trainers can be found on social media and in a public place, where people are probable to hear them.