Universities are crucial to us

Universities are crucial to us since they offer us an education, which prepares us for our carrier. When it comes to who will receive financial support, all activities are crucial. I think that classes and libraries are more important than it is social activities and sports. First, giving more financial support to classes and libraries than it is social activities and sports allows the student to cultivate more knowledge. It is more likely for students to be well educated if they have qualified libraries and classes because they provide the student with the information they need to succeed. For example, last year, my brother graduated from Cairo University. Cairo University offers a lot of found to sports and social activities. Therefore, my brother graduated with fair grades because he spent most of his time in sports rather than studying his lessons. However, I graduated from the University of Khartoum. Although we had sport and social activity, most of the university funds went to classes and libraries. As they are the source of information and they help people grow smarter and improve their learning skills. Hence, it allows me to graduate with high grades and have a satisfying job in the future. As a result, educationally spending more money in class and libraries gives students the opportunity to expand their knowledge and realize their potential. If my universities had not spent more money on libraries and classes, I would definitely have not had high grades and a good job 202 Moreover, the equal investment in both libraries and sports stadium would give bad adverts for the universities. Hence, the level of the library and classes will help students to predict the university level. If students want to choose between universities, definitely they will pick the one with good libraries and classes. For example, five years ago, when I graduated from high school, I had to apply to university. Honestly, it is hard for me to choose because I’m young and I did not have enough experience. My father helped me. He advised me to choose a university that had good libraries and classes. Therefore, I choose Khartoum University, which has the best libraries compare with other universities in my country. As a result, I graduated with an honorary degree and I get a satisfying job. If I had not chosen a university that spends more money on libraries and classes, I would not have had high grades. 157 To sum up, I think that, if universities have the opportunity to receive found, they should spend it in libraries and classes rather than it is sports and social activities. Not only does spending found on libraries and classes will allow students to get more knowledge, but it will also advertise the university to the public.