Friends and family bring more happiness than money and possessions. How far

Some people believe that family and friends are play a important role in life while others people assist that money and possessions also critical to happiness. In my view, I agree that happiness comes both from family and friends, money and possessions. We can not deny that family and friends bring happiness for us. Firstly, we have memoriable with close relationship. Secondly, they make us have many feeling such as happiness, madness, . . . . Thirdly, they become passion to have positive power and also help improve yourself more. On the other hand, money and possessions are also essential factor to happiness. First of all, it pays for accommodation, food and clothing. Afterwards, they reduce stress about financial and solve a number of problems. Furthermore, if they have abundance money, this will be easier to control their lives. Nonetheless, it also have an effect on people such as: money and possessions cause us blindness when using it too much. To sum up, happiness comes in many different forms. From my point of view, both friends and family, money and possessions bring to happiness