Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change.

The expansion of human activity is increasing day by day which impact the lives of the animals and the plants. Some people argued that human activity would not be stopped whereas other think that if we want to stop this process we have to take some measurements. This essay discuss both view in trailed paragraphs along with my opinion at the end. Starting with, new towns and cities are being constructed day by day owing to this, forest area are cutting day by day. For instance, population is increasing nowadays because of that mankinds have to build residential areasfor humans. Furthermore, wild animals are hunted by humans for their personal profit such as for food as well as leather which has its own value. Instead of preventing population explosion, government is more focused on cutting down the trees. Therefore, all there factors have negative impact on the environment. On the other hand, by implementating some measurements, thus issues can be reduced. First and foremost, construction of residential area should be done on suitable places where it is not near any reservoir or forest area which would lower the negative impact. Additionally, hunting of animals should be prevented. Unless, implementation of strict law by government, mankind would hunt animals for their benefits. By agglomerating all the points elaborated above it can be concluded that, although, plants and animals have unpleasant effects by human activities, by implementing some measurements it can be effective to tackle this issue.