Punishing children with physical force

Punishing children with physical force is something that was accepted by some people for many years. But nowadays many people feel it is wrong and can't be acceptable. I agree with the idea that using physical force on children is wrong. We know that keeping chlidrens under control and raising them to be good, responsible children is very hard, difficult. Some parents reward and punish their child based on their attitude, behavior. For example, if children behave well and please their parents by following them like: have a good score, . . or doing something they said well, they will reward you. But in some cases, if children do not follow their parents, they will punish, use physical force on you. This will hurt children not only physically but also their mentally. Some children will be haunted by it for a long time. Long-term use of force will cause children's character to become more and more damaged: easy to anger, get hot and will not listen to their parents anymore. And those children can become criminals in the future if their parents continue to use force on them. In Conclusion, teaching children good social values is an important task, however parents should take extreme caution while raising children, correct their behavior. Parents can encourage and motivation them when they have a problems and mistake to follow the right path