In some counteries people prefer rent home instaed of buy. what are the adavantage and disadvantage

In several countries, most of folk rather rent apartments, istead of purchase them. In this assay, I will express more about its detriments and profits. To commence, the stastist of rental houses increase owing to renting home is convenient for citizens than purchasing. Individuals who rent home, have more options to select their accommodation, so if someday problems are created, citizens can change their accommodation so easily. Also they can save their money and accommodate in houses with paying lower money to landlord monthly. The another observing hint is, if the house has matters as damaged facilities accidentlly, the tenants do not have any responsibilities about that and landlords pay them. Also when individuals rent houses, they can analyze their neighborhoods and house, hence, if they want they can select other houses, it is due to fact that there are multitude opportunies for them. In contrast, rent and hire houses have several matters too as citizens have to change their homes whenever landlords want their houses. Sometimes, several landlord just hire their houses to people annually, so the humans are forced to select other homes for accommodation every year. Therefore the expenses for converting to other places are a lot and tenants have to pay it. If the tenants ruin the landloards’ houses, they have to pay money as penalty to landlords in the end of the year too. Another problem is, when the people convert to other houses, some of their prior facilities will not be suitable for new houses, so they might have problems with it too. Also In several sitution some tenant and landloards disturbe each other and they cannot get along together and individuals do not have convenience and peace in these situations. To conclude, rent a house has pros and cons, so they cannot be separated from each other. Citizens can have more choises by renting home, but also they have to consider its probable detriments too.