Many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the causes and solutions.

It is true that, in this modern era, a number of elder people face the difficulties such as loneliness as well as physical problems. This essay will discuss the causes of this issue along with its solutions. The main reason is the biggest change in life style as compared to past, especially in younger generation. They don't want to live in a big family and they are more likely to spend time with their friends and with their own family than their parents and grandparents. For example, in recent years, it can be observed that mostly youngsters adapted global culture, their views are not match with their elder family members. As a result, they don't spend time with older people, which makes to elderly to face the problem of loneliness. Furthermore, loneliness bring some obvious effects, mainly on mental and physical health of them. The reason is when the older people feel lonely, they feel priceless for their family and it put pressure on their mental health. They don't want to do any activity to maintain their body structure fit. These feelings are more prone to them some diseases and other problems. However, there are some possible ways to overcome this problem. Firstly, if each family member take some time from their busy schedule to spend with their grandparents, it would helpful for them as it make them feel happy. For instance, organize a family tour after every two months or on weekends. Secondly, teach the value of elder people to youngsters because they play an important role in our life as our ancestors. In conclusion, although many elderly are suffering from loneliness that not only just effect them mentally but also effect their physical well being, by some specific solutions like spend some quality of time with them, these issue can be tackled.