Unhealthy food habits and lack of exercise lead people to face health issues. state your opinion

These days a greater number of people suffers the problem of obesity and these large number of people are putting more pressure to the health care system. It is often argued that, the introduction of fitness activities and sport could reduce this trend to follow the unhealthy lifestyle. I tend to agree with this argument and will state my view in the essay. Firstly, educational institutes must include sports as compulsory activity to promote a healthy lifestyle at the early ages of a child. Infact, these fitness training and various activities make them interact more with other kids and can prevent them to addict with computer games which is also a reason to become obese. Fitness and sport centers are good place for youngsters to engage with their leisure time and lead them to follow a healthy lifestyle. For instance, a recent survey shown that people who were engaged with fitness activities at their school life still maintain a healthy lifestyle. Therefore, physical education is compulsory for student’s life and educational institutes must provide equal importance to fitness as well as the academics. Secondly, following a healthy food habit will prevent the obesity to an extent and this must be a part of life from the beginning. In other words, the content of food is another factor to be analyzed before consumption. Fruits, vegetables and meat are rich in vitamins and protein that helps for the growth of a person. Furthermore, the excess consumption of junk foods and energy drinks could lead to the accumulation of fat and will be the reason for diabetics and cholesterol. As a result, physical education in student’s life is very essential and need to be focused to prevent the obesity at very early age. In conclusion, the most effective method to prevent obesity is to cultivate a healthy life style at the early ages of a child. Educational institutes also plays a very important role to develop a food habit and physical activities at very young age. Also, this would also help them to understand the various health issues caused due to the inactiveness