Well so tb ko do the gym yum hm TN TV egg ab sb hm hm hmm hmm so RN tm tm on CNN TN to

This is currently contentious argument over whether should be the cost of fuel arise or build a project to control the situation of global warming. In my opinion, it is not appropriate to rise the rates of fuel. Firstly, most of the people believed that the atmosphere is effected by the carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide. These gases are generated by the cars, bikes. Buses. The reason is that environment is totally destruct by those gases. Furthermore, several diseases are produced. For example, numerous people are suffering from headaches, T. B, typhoid blood pressure, fever, etc. Secondly, a number of people think that government required to rise the price of power. consequently that, the usage of petrol will less. on the contrary the middle class families are unable to engage this cost of the fuel. consequently we need to use the bicycles instead of motorbikes and cars. The government should spend on money to bring the buses instead of cars. In conclusion, to arise the price of combustible is no suitable. The authority need to manage project to control the global warming.