Dissus both of these views and give your own opinion

It is though by some that sport celebrations such as Olympic Games is decisive to organize due to the fact that it allows people to attach their relationship with other nations. However, others feel that it is waste of money and time, instead of this they argue that it would be better to donate such major investments on special needs including education and the infrastructure of buildings and roads. This essay will examine these views before a position is declared. On the one hand, as many claim that the importance of the Olympic Games has some unique advantages. The first reason is that it strengths the kinship of various far away places. What I mean by this is that people friendly celebrate this day without any arguments which results insignificant improvements in relationships of countries. To illustrate this, during the World Wars, people didn't fight each other during the Olympic Games and they cooperated and organized it together. Another reason is that it lets to boast the economy of countries. In this way, several sectors such as aviation, hotels, restaurants, medical services will be supported by the influx number of visitors. This process improves the tourist industry of different countries. On the other hand, despite some benefits, some individuals say that investing money on the reconstruction of decayed buildings or building power plants that provide cities with an energy, would be practical. Further, it would be useful to organize local and international charity funds that donate contributions of wealthy families to disadvantages people or who are suffering from curable ailments. All in all, although the Olympic Games support most major cities with both economic and peaceful impacts, strongly believe that the vast of money should be spent on poor people because of their impoverished lifestyle.