Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries. How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

When we graduated University. Everyone faces an unemployment problem/Faces a problem with unemployment. They usually prepare for an internship or experience related to their major before graduation to prevent unemployment. They still couldn’t get a job even though they were willing to make experiences. They still can’t get a job even though they were willing to get experience. We should think about this problem. is it only the problem which didn’t live hardly when they were university student. Is it a problem of those who didn’t work hard in their university days/ or while they were in University? Although Most people tried to build their careers before graduating from university. However, unemployment rates are getting higher because, the main problem hasn’t been solved. Life expectancy is getting high in every generation, the older generation wants to work more even though they are old enough to retire. That’s why the job market is in a saturated state / the job market is in Saturation. Or the job market is saturated. . So we should consider solving the problems of both generations. For this reason, the government has to be keen on creating jobs, helping the elderly and supporting the younger generation. In my country, the Korean government encourages working abroad and helps old people get jobs after they retire/ after retirement. But these solutions also have problems/ or a problem. The problem is that the job quality is not very good due to another problem. This means that we have to develop ourselves to increase our value in the job market. For example learning languages, studying more about their majors, strength building, e. t. c. In conclusion. We should try to have high value in b market then they are not too hard to get a job. So we should take responsibility for our jobs and careers. and the government should help us to get jobs easily. In conclusion, when our value in the job market is higher, then it’s not too hard to get a job. The government should provide more jobs OR create more jobs. We should be more responsible with our jobs