some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While a certain section of the society believes that commercial influence the buying decision of consumers. others argue that consumers do not pay attention on advertisements due to commercials are now everywhere but, I believe that adverting still handle a major role in persuading consumers on proudest or service because of advertisement, Moreover, there should be good promotion campaign to promote goods and services. In not products will not sell rapidly, further more, goods are in the market highly attract consumer by advertisement. Advertisements are some times reflect consumers emotions so, commercials have ability to call customers emotional states for instance, most advertisements are successfully grab the attention of consumers by offers, providing special tours and other gifts. So, commercial are really talented to address to target costumers. People always depends on advertisements. Before buying a product they recall the advertisements and measure the quality of products. father more products only sell widely because of adverting, In not Seles become rapidly decline. On the other hand, people not aware of advertisement sometimes. Advancement of technology advertainment methods have been changed. but people try to neglect advertisements. As a example, when people using a mobile phone log in to internet, then always appear advertisements on screen, but most of the people skip that and go ahead. So, advertisements are most commonly appear every where people used to neglect that all. As well as how consumers are well-know about advertising tricks so, advertisements some occasions cannot catch the consumers. In conclude, advertising played a huge role in today business world. In my opinion, most of the consumers today also depend on commercials when buying a product or service.