Some people think that it is always an advantage to buy local products rather than those made in other countries.

In modern society, shopping is the daily routine of the family. While some people are of the opinion that it is all time advantage to purchase local products, I believe that does not always have a positive effect to buy those products On the one hand, people argue that it is always useful to buy local products because they think that it has many benefits Firstly, the local products are readily available in the market comparing with the other stock of availability. Secondly, the price of the products tends to be cheaper and eco-friendly to the people who are all living their lifestyle under budget. Finally, there is less possibility for a chance to product mismatch. Almost considerably with the other marketing products. For example, In 2019, times of India reported that people those who are all buying local products are increased by 20℅ as compared with the previous year 2018 On the other hand, I believe that purchasing local products could not be an ideal option due to a few reasons. Firstly, the quality of the product cannot match the branded one, though the price is cheaper in the market. As a consequence, Poor standard the life span of the product would not be more. In conclusion, I completely disagree that purchasing the local products cannot be an all time advantage.