Some people prefer to travel alone. Others like to travel in groups. Which do you think is the best way to travel? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

In recent years the number group travelers has increased, and it becoming more common for the people to go with friend and family members over trip. However, there are many reasons why people chose to travel alone than with a group. I think that travel with a group is more enjoyable because you can share experiences with other people. You can learn about new cultures, meet new people and have fun together. Firstly, when you are a member of group, you have responsibilities to care of yourself and your team members, to make sure that everyone is happy and healthy. You can develop skills in leadership in order to be able to lead others. I know that some people need to be alone and they also think that they have enjoyed more solo travel but I think that they need to learn about importance of being a group member. Secondly, you can learn how to deal with different situations and people. For example, when I was on a hiking tour in mountains, my friend injured and I didn’t know how to handle it. But when experienced people are around me, they help me to get better. I learnt how to make a massage on an injured foot or how to cook food myself. Finally, I learnt about the importance of being hopeful for someone who has lost hope. In conclusion, from my point of view, when we can share experiences, make memories together, being hopefully for someone and not just ourselves, we will be happier. So traveling with the group is more comfortable for me.