some people say that our culture and tradition are lost when they are /shown to foreigners for the purpose of earning money. Whereas others state that we actually can save the culture and tradition by doing so. Which opinion do you agree with?

In this modern Era, a majority of people think that by showing their customs to other land people For the purpose of Arun money is not the right method because they assert that by doing this customs lost their original values all over the world. However, in my opinion I do not agree with this notion because with this way we spread the our culture on foreign land therefore, I discuss my all view points in forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, culture and traditions are play a vital role all over the world because it gives a big hand to enhance the knowledge for new generation about the living style of early human. In addition representation of customs is increase the job opportunities in front of local population and it also helpful in growing the economy level and tourism sector of any nation. Moreover, with the showing of heritages people save their cultural values for long-term and spread it on western land. For instance, it can be observed that nowadays a plethora of Western nations follow the Indian traditions such as during the COVID-19 they follow the principles of yoga and meditation and way of hello (Namaste). On the other hand, some people however, might argue that by showing the heritage is in front of foreigners for the purpose of earning money is not a right way because when they showing its qualities they are exposing their strength and weakness to them. Apart from this, it is also reduce the real value of culture and they Copy the trends. To conclude it, in my viewpoint this method is good for spreading the our culture and traditions to others. Therefore, it also helpful to increase the job opportunities and legal authorities should give a hand in this sector for better improvement.