Tuition for healthy children usually has top priority in most countries. However, teaching students with disabilities or mental issues is more difficult and even more important to support and develop. Which viewpoint do you agree with? use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

it is irrefutable that normal pupils are so talented and intelligent so all over the world so the children has given first priority in education overthan physically and mentally challenged children. Moreover this special children needs extra care and support from the family and teachers. Thus, I firmly opine that, every child needs education for the rudimental growth and development it and no one can left from it even the child is normal or child with disabilities everyone has equal opportunity to get education. I further eloborate my opinion in next paragraphs. The children with disabilities is r can be called as special children as they need special care and treatment. Such a special children may have physically or mentally problems in spite of that they also have special talents. it is a teacher's duty to develop that support such special talent of these special children. In augments, when these children get educated they can expand their skills just like another normal childrens and they also can get employment and can manage themselves financially. So they do not need support from other people. For epitome, in India various blind children schools grants employment programs and skill development programs which help blind children to get employment. However, children with disabilities and mental health problems has required special care and arrangements so they cannot be taught with normal children so they have to be admitted in their special schools. Even sometimes such as children can create consequences to the teacher. As an illustration, mentally challenged children sometimes can not handled by the teacher as per children's behaviour attitude, it is great challenge for teacher. After contempleting all the aspects, physically and mentally challenged children also has the same opportunity and right to the education to eat humble care and support. So they could also stand still in this modern world.