Many museums charge for admission while few others are free. Do the advantages of charging a fee outweigh its disadvantages?

The place where all the old stories, theories and evidences of a certain place, event or time lies is the museum. For being able to showcase the valuables to the tourists most museums charges admission while few others are free. Thus, the issue on charging fee is advantageous or disadvantageous is debatable and I will elucidate my opinion on which outweighs more further in the essay. The museums charges fee for the entry purpose of tourists. This is because only the people who are really interested can explore the place along with the facilities provided by the museums. Many museums also charge fees so as to they can maintain the infrastructure of the museums properly in order to attract more visitors. The admission that the museums charge might help in providing visitors a more comfortable and memorable experience. Though, the poor people who wants to visit cannot visit due to the fees charged. While the few other museums who does not charge admission are accessible to everyone without the discrimination. More people can explore and visit without restrictions. Though these are the only few advantages of visiting museums not charging fees. These places would not be maintained properly as the place is run only on small amount of funds provided by government. The tourists might not get a proper guide which are provided to the rest of the museums. The facility and luxury might be questionable due to improper maintenance So, in sum, according to me, the advantages of charging fees in museum outweighs its disadvantages. Charging fees only helps in providing a good experience of tourists and also preserving the valuables in the museum. The memorable visit would only encourage and attract more tourists.