Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

There are some prosperous individuals who have defeated in school. I opine that weakness of educational system as the most significant reason plays prominent role in facing wit this problem, and self-awareness as a crucial factor can ameliorate issue. Because educational system show signs of weakness, some children do not succeed in school. Firstly, interests and tastes of students are not considered when they intend to commence school period. Therefore, they oblige to participate in classes enormously suffering them and tolerate tedious lessons. Secondly, lack of diversity of interesting courses drag many children into the failure. In other word, when students are qualified to attend school, they face with limited curriculum, and they are not motivated. Therefore, poverty of interest is extremely appeared. Self-awareness have substantial effect on people starting school time. Foremost, family as a source of breeding and raring can acquaint children with their interests and requests. Hence, learners be aware about themselves, and their taste and skills are recognized. Moreover, government should invest considerable money in order that schools provide a congenial atmosphere, for student intending to identify their talents. In conclusion, weakness of educational system have a detrimental effect on academic future of students who can be successful in school time, and child school should be informed about their requests by facilities provided by family, school and government.