e-waste is a major problem in many developing Nations and under developing Nations. What are the causes and effects and also some solutions.

Today, intensity of e-waste is increases across the globe especially in developing and under developing Nations as it makes the lives of human and other living creatures miserable. Undoubtedly, there are many factors that contribute to this serious threat. Though, there is no universal remedy for it's terrible consequences, it can be reduced up to a great extent by adopting some remedial measures. The predominant reason for increasing e-waste is the improper way of waste management in the cities and towns. To be more precise, as a consequence of use and throw culture every corner of the urban areas is getting filled with garbage. For instance, electronic waste contain toxic components such as Mercury, cadmium, lead etc. as a result this effects leads to serious health issues not only in humans but also aquatic animals. However, the possible solution for this may be the recycling of certain products and educating the public. Another significant contributor for this problem is the drastic improvement in the field of technology. In other words, the increased number of electronic products results in the emission of toxic substances. This may end up in soil, water and air pollution due to the burning of e-waste which release toxic chemicals to the air. In addition to this, the developed countries attempted to dumb e-wastes in developing or under developing country this trend leads to excessive amount of waste and cause pollution. One possible remedy for this is to minimize the usage of e-waste helps to conserve resources and reduces the amount of energy. The outdated products can be donated to someone who might still find it valuable it is also another way to minimize this problem. To recapitulate, life has become very complicated in many developing or under developing Nations due to the piling of electronic wastes. Whereas, these problems can be reduced by controlling the usage of electronic equipments, recycling of outdated products and by educating people.