advantages and disadvantages of watching a film at home.

Last night me and my family saw the film “moderne family”. I think that this move was a good selecton. I felt that all my family had a good time, and i can say because we could not stop laughing. But all the films have the advantages and the disadvantages and this move had good and bad point. First of all, it was one realy good comede. The acting was realy good. If you are anxious or said because it is very comfortable and relaxing. The move it’s not difficult, contrary parents and cildrens can understanding. During the move did not ask any questions to my parents, I understood everything. Unfortunately, in this movie there as disadvantages. I think for this movie, it will be better to see it at the cinema. The television screen it was too small and the sounds is not as good as the cinema. All my fimily and especially my parens could not hear the actors and the music well. And of cours we miss the fun of going out as fimily my parens worked so hard every day, and I think that it could be a smart choice to go to the cimema for this comede. In conclusion, I think that was a very good movie and dispite all the probles that we have I felt that we getting fun with my fimily. Next time mayde we can go to cinem for the first time it was a good experience.