some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others, however, say that this would have little affect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that expanding the number of sport activity is the most appropriate way of boosting people`s health, while others feel that this is not a viable solution and believe other steps should be needed. Today public health has been one of the sophisticated issue in each society and lots of people discuss how to keep healthy. Nowadays public health has been one of the sophisticated issue in each society and lots of people discuss how to keep healthy. First, persons who believe that participating in sports is a good idea and who go in for sports feel energetic. Moreover, they are more successful in life, at work, and business. I suppose It is related to the release of happy hormones during sports. For example, Kazakh academician T. Sharmanov, at the age of 90, feels awake and healthy through sports and proper eating. On the contrast, those who harbor the views that sport facilities have little effects on public health argue that we should take other steps to keep fit. They say that people`s health depends on many factors including balanced diet, healthy lifestyle and healthcare facilities, to name just a few and spending only on sports facilities would not be a prudent idea. After all, most healthy problems do not stem from a lack of facilities, but from a lack of healthy lifestyle. In conclusion for improve population health necessary every daily do sporting and proper eating.