Travel to study is over rated, we have brilliant scholars who studied locally. Is travel really requiredfor higher studies?

Never stop leanrning either one have to travel China, is an ancient saying, when travelling is difficult task. People travel different countries for higher education and to learn from the experiece of others. These days, there is an ongoing debate that travel is mandatory for higher studies. In this essay, I will share my point of view by providing pros of travelling for studies. Under developed countries have not enough resources from which new institution are made and provide enough facilites of research. In these type of countires, only basic level of education is provided for the students. For instance, according to a study done in University of Texas revealed that in USA number of reachers in science and technology fields are mostly from other countries. Therefore, mostly students travel developed countries like UK, USA or Austrailia for their higher education and research activities. Similarly, students learn other aspects of the life like social interaction, way of work etc. while traveling other countires. People mingle with other to learn the culture, new language and style of the work. For example, a survey done in the early 21st century showed that learning different culture and language provide positive impact on the human brain. Hence, it is always beneficial that students from different nationalities work together and new ideas come forward. In a nutshell, student should travel for their higher studies. The essay discussed the main advantages with travel to different countires of the education.