Travel is overrated today, because people can get the information without leaving home. Discuss whether travel should be conclusded as part of the quality education.

The topic of travelling to get the information without leaving home has become a heated debate among people. Although many people assert that there is no need to travel when all the information is available online, the others refute this proposition saying that it will excel people abilities in many ways. This essay will discuss why travelling is the most important part of people's life and reach a logical conclusion. There are myriad of argument which found why travelling is fruitful for people in which the most preponderant one is that it will enhance interpersonal skills and abilities. People from different places and countries interact with each other and get a chance to exchange different norms and values. For instance, a study showed that about 80% of the people worldwide get to know each other's traditions through communication when meeting at different travelling places. Hence, travelling is a precursor to know about different cultures. Another contributing factor would that it will help people to get relax from busy office routine and boost energy levels. People will feel fresh when contacted with natural views and this experience cannot be achieved by staying at the home. For instance, a survey revealed that the people who often travel are more productive than their counter peers. Apparently, travelling is a fundamental element in elevating people's mood. In conclusion, this essay discussed the benefits of travelling in terms of getting knowledge and refreshing mind. Therefore, in my opinion, people should travel more often instead of sitting and watching beautiful places on television at home.