Experience is a more important than books? Agree or disagree.

The topic of experience-based learning has become a heated debate among academics. Although many people assert that it is beneficial for students future, others refute this proposal saying that theory is always important. This essay will discuss why experience more important than books reading and reach a logical conclusion. There are myriads of arguments why practical skills are necessary for pupils in which the most preponderant one is that it will build confidence in youngsters to interact with the outside world. Furthermore, it will excel communication skills and social relationship of juveniles which cannot be obtained through traditional studies. For instance, a study showed that students who have experimental learning do well in their professional careers. Hence, practical experience is a precursor for a fruitful future. Another pivotal aspect of this argument would be that practical education always enhance interpersonal abilities of students. Moreover, students who do training and internships infirm would have a better understanding of how to find a job. For example, a survey revealed that about 80% of the employees in every company are those children who had experience in the industry during their study. Consequently, this is why people gravitate towards this trend. In conclusion, this essay discussed the advantages of practical experience over book studies in terms of building confidence and increasing interpersonal skills for students. Therefore, in my opinion, academics should support students for training and internships during their study period.