belching and unauthorized behaviour in offices, discuss

Irrefutable, the topic of belching and unauthorized behaviour in offices has become a heated debate among professionals. Although many people assert that such kind of actions leads to non-professional life, the others refute this proposal. This essay will discuss the negatives of belching and unauthorized behaviour in organizations and reach a logical conclusion. There are many factors which ascertain why modern offices should not tolerate unhealthy responses from employees in which the most important one will be that these can only lead to disturbance during work. Moreover, people don't like colleagues who often present such an unprofessional attitude. For instance, a recent survey revealed that about 50% of performances of workers disturb yearly by these behaviours. Apparently, unauthorized actions play a detrimental impact on companies. Another pivotal aspect of this argument would be that it is a big cause for attention diverts thereby leading the less progress for the organization. Furthermore, it will spread disease which definitely affects the health of other co-workers. For example, a study showed that about 50% of the employees in organizations remained absent due to ill-health caused by co-workers. Consequently, belching has a negative impact on offices. In conclusion, this essay discussed the negative impacts of belching and unauthorized behaviours in offices in terms of spreading diseases and disturbing others. Therefore, in my opinion, professional organizations should not allow should unethical traits.