Traffic is a big problem in cities. Provide the reasons and solutions.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that increasing traffic is become in urban areas, it also causing plethora of problems. This essay would discuss the causes and give solutions in following paragraphs. To commence with, it is undoubtedly clear that in the contemporary era, vehicles are increasing day by day and also create traffic problems. Firstly, most of people give preference to their private vehicles. Since, vehicles have been increased, this also cause the traffic problem. Although, public transports available everywhere and in reasonable cost, but people are utilising private vehicles. So, private vehicles become the most preponderant reason of traffic problem. It cannot only contribute to create traffic hurdle, but also lead to other catastrophic effects in various fields such as pollution. Furthermore, another reason of traffic problem is that cities are lack of roads. The shortage of roads also create traffic problem. Moreover, roads are not in good condition, sometimes, this cause become the reason of accidents. The roads are too old. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in 2014 and 2016 clearly indicate that traffic in cities create a huge problem to creation this problem the reason is private transportation. Moving further, it is clear that this already discuss the causes of problem of traffic. Now, we will discuss the solutions about traffic problem. Firstly, government of country must organise roads in cities in order to reduce traffic problem. Sometimes, lack of roads availablity become the reason of traffic problem. Moreover, national authorities should upgrade to dilapidated roads, because these type of old roads also become the reason of traffic problem. If government organise new roads and moderate to old roads perhaps traffic problem is reduce. To conclude it, it is clear that traffic become big hurdle, to reduce this problem government should provide new roads and rebuild to old roads.