Human is a menace to animal. What are the possible that we made for animals? what are the suggested solution?

Nowadays animal’s life is puted in jeopardy by people. In following the paragraphs, both possible problems and some measures that could be considered to tackle them will be discussed. There are some dangers that caused by human. First of all is excessive hunting for dressing, eating, entertaining some rare species face extinction because of fluctuations of birth and death. Over centuries humans have experimented with many different chemicals, products, and processes, with the final aim of bettering their condition. The second reason is logging trees. By cutting down the trees, people encourage destroy the living environment of animal; consequently, animal’s life would be in danger of extinction. Finaly, People think that humans are the most important beings on the planet, and everything must be done to ensure human survival; Furthermore, it is believed by some that animals do not feel pain or loss as humans do, so if people have to kill animals for food or other uses, then this is morally acceptable. To solve the problems, some steps can be taken by government. It is important to punish animals annoyer by pay a huge penalty and jil. Government should establish strict lows for banning the people how put animal and their environment in jeopardy; moreover, people should obey and respect these lows for making animal’s life safer. On the other hand Individual should take the responsibility of protecting the animals around them, so human should be cautious that their natural resources are irreplaceable. In conclution, there are a pelenty of problems associated whit people how ignore animal’s life that should be solved by both people and government.