Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. with this opinion?

In this global era, increased traffic and housing problem in big cities could be solved by relocating big companies and factories and their employees to the rural areas. However, I partially agree with this. In this essay, we will analyze how moving of big companies in rural area is benificial and how this step can effect countryside. To begin with, moving large companies to the countryside can lead to decrease in the traffic and migration of company employees from City to rural areas can lead to shrink in the population due to which traffic problem will be solved. Moreover, due to development of various large companies settlement in rural areas lead to development of that area also. Thus it is apparent that overcrowded roads during rush hours or noise pollution would no longer be any serious problem. On the other hand, construction of big companies leads to increase in the level of air pollution in countryside which will may cause som environmental issue vn future. To conclude, although relocating companies can lead to development of rural areas and can decrease traffic in cities but due to settlement of industries pollution level of countryside will increase dramatically.