Many people think that money is the best gift to give a teenager, but others disagree.

Numerous of people opine that wherewithal is the significant present to the teenager, how bit others have a reverse opinion with it. This essay agrees with the later statement that the teenager in this modern world needs special care in their age. However this essay will discuss both the views. To commence with, a section of society asserts that cash can be the excellent gift given to the teenage children. Because money can bridge the gap between the children and those parents who are immensely busy in racking in big bucks through their vast business. On the other hand, this argument is completely inappropriate as giving money as a gift to the contemporary teenagers give the momentarily happier and increase the relation gap between parents and children abundantly. For instance, one of my friends who got messed up with bad habits projected by gifting high cash amounts by his parents coupled with relatives. Nonetheless, the other set of people believe that youngster needs special care because of their crucial stage. There is a direct correlation between the hormonal change and life trajectory followed by juvenile in their age, therefore special responsibility has a direct relation with the former things. Furthermore, teenage is the vitality of growth, so by making the children to channelise their energy in a positive manner can trigger to a great success in life. For example, a survey conducted worldwide in 2015 which revealed that 50% of teenagers who lived under the not only care but also love grow rapidly in their lives. To conclude, although wealth is important in all walks of life, it makes cause disastrous effects in the minor's lives. And love and responsibility dominate over the cash at the times when children need the company of parents the most