tpo 17Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child (5-10 years old)? ▪️Being helpful ▪️Being honest ▪️Being well organized

Having the child familiar with ethical values is of great importance. However, to the limit of a child's brain and also family time, not everything can be taught. From my perspective, being well-organized is the most needed value in comparison to other ones. Firstly, by having discipline and order, the child would perform nicely in school. He can concentrate on his homework at its specific time since both his room and his mind are organized and would not get distracted by his surroundings. Furthermore, He can evaluate his priorities in his life from childhood. He would always be ready for his issues and therefore, would perform them professionally and with confidence and the success of such a person is undeniable. In addition, As the research carried out in this field shows, If the child is learned to be well organized in his childhood, he mostly would have a better future since this good habit has stuck to him and he would have each work done in its own time with high quality. Regarding the above explanations, as a parent, I would oblige my son to be well-organized. Whereas the role of other ethical values cannot be ignored and time should also be devoted to them