Tourism is the most important business in any country.

Tourism is vital for the financial success of many countries' economy around the world. It boosts the revenue of the economy, creates numerous jops, develops the infrastructures in the country and enchance the enchange of cultural information between foreigners and local citizens. First of all, the number of jobs has increased significantly by tourism in any area. Citizens are employed including those in the restaurant, health, transportation, shopping, accommodetion and tour guide sector which generate profitable assets economic growth. Undoubtedly, the governments that rely on tourium for their revenue invest in the country is infrastructure and advanced facilities. These improvement could relate to repairing roads and highways, developing parking lots and parks, renovating airports and improving public transportation. Consequently, citizens receive byproduct to affect change for the better well-being. Furthermore, tourism create a cultaral exhange regarding apperance, exhibitions, traditional clothes, monuments and original cuisine which attract foreighers. They bring diversity and cultural innovation to the host country. Moreover, tourists provide foreign cash that is much stronger than local cash due to the value of money in a particular area that drives businesses to success so a wide range of local businesses get benefited. Toursium also provides new jobs for local people who become enterpreneurs within the travel and tourism factor. Additionally, people of all nationalities can get togerther thus enriching and broadening their horizons about outlook, perspective and experience which reduce racism. We realise we are the same all over the world and should not be judged by our apperance. In conclusion, tourism is a large industry that supports ourlives. Above all, due to these various factors, tourism will remain a crucial part of a country's economy and wellfair.