Government in many countries have recently introduced special tax on foods and beverages with high level of sugar. Something this taxis are a good idea while other disagree and discuss both of you and give your opinion

Nowadays, citizens like to eat fast-food and beverage, which contain high sugar. The government of many countries added new taxes on food and surgery drink. Few peoples believe that is a reasonable deal, while others feel that is not a good idea. This essay will explain both the aspects and give suitable reasons in the following paragraphs. To starts with, there are plenty of benefits of new taxes. First and foremost, the new taxes are great from a health point of views. That new taxes increase the price of unhealthy food, which creates health issues. The ratio of sales will reduce because of high rates. Ultimately, peoples having fewer surgery drinks and healthy meals. For example, the government of India added new taxes (GST) on food and beverages, which generates an impact on the country health ratio. On the other hand, it also has a dark side, which creates difficulties for mankind. Actually that Texas rose the price of instant food and drink. And, the people who lived far away from the family, they ate these type of food. But the price makes a problem for them. Their financial situation will be suffering due to this situation. For example, employers are suffering a financial issue because of GST. In my opinion, it has a more disadvantage than advantage so that is not a great deal for a student and employers who are staying in p. g and hostels. To conclude, special taxes are beneficial and harmful. The benefit is that improve peoples health and drawback is the high price.