In some countries, people prefer to rent a house than buy one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a property?

Leasing a house is a common thing for numerous people in certain regions. Even though it could cause some future financial problems and prohibitions and penalties from landlords, occasionally it is a better option for those who have a lot of business trips, because it is more comfortable, and for people who look for a suitable neighborhood to live, who needs not to be bound to a certain place. Nowadays increasing number of people do not live the whole life in one place due to the variety of reasons, so the idea of renting a house may have such positive sides as freedom of movement and unnecessary inconvenience. One’s job off and on may include a great deal of official journeys, thus not having a permanent place for living, can save extra time and spending on housing and communal services. Furthermore, majority of families are not pleased with different factors that occur in specific areas, therefore house leasing eliminate constant buying and resale issues and attachment to a place. It follows that apartment renting could not only be the method to escape additional difficulties, but also be the way not to be tied to a specific place. Turning to possible disadvantages, probably the most distinct ones would be financial troubles and disputes with landlords. When renting a house, tenants ought to pay a certain amount of money to landlords and usually it is quite a few. So rather than invest money in their own house or savings, people have to irrevocably give money to another person's wallet. Moreover, there are may be some prohibitions from landlords such as bans on keeping animals in the house, or do nots on inviting other people, otherwise tenants will have to pay the penalty. Thereby, negative aspects like money wasting and punishments for not following the rules are quite weighty. In conclusion, although the hose rental strategy has its own benefits like the ability to move freely from place to place and a comfortable business trip life without unnecessary complication, the drawbacks are still detrimental, because of possible issues with landlords as well as money capital accumulation.