In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healtheir than older. However, they are less happy. What might be the main reason of this. What can be done for this

In today's era, in myriad nations, adolscents are not only wealthy, but also they have healthy lifestyle rather than older people. Whereas, others argue that they are enough happiness in life. In this essay, I will discuss the some reasons and solutions in upcoming paragraps. Although, it is true thay in thesedays youngesters have healthy and wealthy lifestyles. But, unfortunately. They have not much time to share the feelings and emotions to each other as they become materialistic with the trend of modernization. For instance, in the past time, individuals live in joint families and they can easily share the sarrows and happiness with elder members which gave them peace and calm mind. Yet, nowadays, young buds can prefer to live in nuclear family and they want live self-reliant. As a result, there is no person in their life whom they can share their problems. Undoubtedly, every problem is born with a key. There are multifarious solution to mitigate the problem. First of all, young ones should adopt simple living and hight thinking. That things make less stressfull life. The secondary solutions is parents ought to be teach their youth regarding culture and traditions value. Hence, they would become strong in life. To illustrate with, parents should be play as role model in their youngesters life as many of things children can learn form their olders. Consequently, teachers also should be taught moral and ethics values in children's life beacuse in the 21st century, mostly children speand quality time with tutors instead of parents. To recapitutate, I would like to infer that young individuals are the supportive pillar builders of every nation. Parents and teachers should make joint eforts to overcame this problem in youth life.